Thursday, February 25, 2010

New Music... 2.25.10

Today's update features new music from the Gorillaz, 3OH!3, Dommin, Wakey!Wakey! and Theo Martins. Plus, tracks from Pheonix and The Script I just felt like throwing in. ENJOY
Gorillaz ft. Gruff Rhys, De La Soul- Superfast Jellyfish
Wakey!Wakey! ft. Theo Martins- Twenty Two
Theo Martins- Veni Vidi Vici
Phoenix- 1901
3OH!3 ft. Neon Hitch- Follow Me Down
Dommin- My Heart, Your Hands
The Script- Breakeven (Falling To Pieces)

No comments:

Post a Comment