Thursday, February 23, 2017

REVISITED: Lil Wayne "No Ceilings"

01. Swag Surf
02. Ice Cream
03. DOA
04. Skit (Feat. Gudda Gudda)
05. Wasted
06. Watch My Shoes
07. Break Up (Feat. Short Dawg & Gudda Gudda)
08. Banned From TV
09. Throw It In The Bag
10. Thats All I Have (Feat. Tyga & Zipp)
11. Skit (Feat. Shanell)
12. Wayne On Me
13. Im Good (Feat. Lucci Lou)
14. Poke Her Face (Feat. Jae Millz)
15. Run This Town
16. I Got No Ceilings
17. Skit End
18. No Ceilings (Feat. Birdman)
19. Oh Lets Do It
20. Single
21. Sweet Dreams Feat. Beyonce, Nicki Minaj

DOWNLOAD: Lil Wayne- No Ceilings


REVISITED: Chance The Rapper- Acid Rap
REVISITED: Cookin Soul & DJ Whoo Kid: Big Pun & Big L- Night Of The Living Dead 3
REVISITED: Big K.R.I.T.- 4Eva N A Day
REVISITED: Reflection Eternal- Revolutions Per Minute
REVISITED: Machine Gun Kelly- EST 4 Life
REVISITED: Wale- More About Nothing
REVISITED: Patrice O'Neal- Mr. P
2016 Revisited Mixtapes

No comments:

Post a Comment