Thursday, March 30, 2017

REVISITED: J. Cole "Friday Night Lights"

1.Friday Night Lights (Intro)
2.Too Deep For The Intro
3.Before Im Gone
4.Back To The Topic (Freestyle)
5.You Got It ft. Wale
7.Enchanted ft. Omen
8.Blow Up
10.In The Morning ft. Drake
12.The Autograph
13.Best Friend
14.Cost Me A Lot
15.Premeditated Murder
16.Home For The Holidays
17.Love Me Not
18.See World
20.Bonus: Looking For Trouble ft. Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, Cyhi Da Prince

DOWNLOAD: J. Cole- Friday Night Lights


REVISITED: Busta Rhymes & Q-Tip- The Abstract & The Dragon
REVISITED: J. Period & Nate Dogg- The Best of Muthaf#ckin Nate Dogg
REVISITED: Mister Cee- The Notorious B.I.G. Tributes
REVISITED: Meek Mill- Dreamchasers 2
REVISITED: Lil Wayne- No Ceilings
REVISITED: Chance The Rapper- Acid Rap
REVISITED: Cookin Soul & DJ Whoo Kid: Big Pun & Big L- Night Of The Living Dead 3
REVISITED: Big K.R.I.T.- 4Eva N A Day
REVISITED: Reflection Eternal- Revolutions Per Minute
REVISITED: Machine Gun Kelly- EST 4 Life
REVISITED: Wale- More About Nothing
REVISITED: Patrice O'Neal- Mr. P
2016 Revisited Mixtapes

No comments:

Post a Comment