Thursday, March 16, 2017

REVISITED: J. Period & Nate Dogg "The Best Of Muthaf#ckin Nate Dogg"

01 Last Prayer (Intro)
02 Thugs Gets Lonely f. 2Pac
03 So Fly f. 213
04 Born in Long Beach (Interlude)
05 I Got Love
06 Worldwide (Interlude)
07 Boss Life f. Snoop Dogg
08 Cant Deny It f. Fabolous (J.Period Remix)
09 Cant Deny It f. Fabolous
10 Moment of Silence (Interlude)
11 Xxplosive f. Devin the Dude
12 Warren G Interlude
13 Regulate
14 Hoes Gotta Eat Too (Interlude)
15 Bitch Please (Wicked Remix) f. Xzibit & Snoop Dogg
16 Bitch Please Pt. 2 f. Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg & Eminem
17 The Set Up (Remix) f. Redman
18 Times Up f. Jadakiss (J.Period Re-Edit)
19 The Streets f. WC & Snoop Dogg
20 Gangsta Nation f. Ice Cube
21 Game Dont Wait (Wicked Remix) f. 213 & Xzibit
22 DJ Quik Interlude
23 The Next Episode
24 Puff Puff Give (Interlude)
25 Kush f. The Firm (J.Period Remix)
26 Good Life f. Nas (FUBU Promo)
27 Pharoahe Monch Interlude
28 Oh No f. Mos Def & Pharoahe Monch
29 Aint No Chance f. B.I.G. (J.Period March 9 Remix)
30 Aint No Fun f. Snoop Dogg & Warren G
31 All About U f. 2Pac
32 Area Codes f. Ludacris
33 Girls All Pause f. Kurupt
34 I Like That
35 Ooh Wee f. Ghostface & Mark Ronson
36 21 Questions f. 50 Cent
37 Dolla Dolla Bill
38 Dogg Pound Gangstaville f. Snoop Dogg
39 Groupie Love f. 213
40 Dave Chapelle Interlude
41 Never Leave Me Alone
42 Snoop Dogg Tribute (Outro)
43 Where I Wanna Be [Digital Bonus]
44 These Days [Digital Bonus]

DOWNLOAD: J. Period & Nate Dogg- The Best Of Muthaf#ckin Nate Dogg


REVISITED: Mister Cee- The Notorious B.I.G. Tributes
REVISITED: Meek Mill- Dreamchasers 2
REVISITED: Lil Wayne- No Ceilings
REVISITED: Chance The Rapper- Acid Rap
REVISITED: Cookin Soul & DJ Whoo Kid: Big Pun & Big L- Night Of The Living Dead 3
REVISITED: Big K.R.I.T.- 4Eva N A Day
REVISITED: Reflection Eternal- Revolutions Per Minute
REVISITED: Machine Gun Kelly- EST 4 Life
REVISITED: Wale- More About Nothing
REVISITED: Patrice O'Neal- Mr. P
2016 Revisited Mixtapes

No comments:

Post a Comment