Thursday, August 24, 2017

REVISITED: DJ Jayceeoh "Super 7, Vol. 5"


1. Super 7 Vol 5 Intro
2. JayCeeOh – Must Be Crazy
3. JayCeeOh – Six Million Mottos
4. Tyga – Rack City vs Love Without a Heart (JayCeeOh Blend)
5. Astronomar – Moombahtronix
6. Main Source – Fakin the Funk (ATCR Remix)
7. Keyz-N-Krates – Uncle Otis (JayCeeOh Edit)
8. Jaime XX vs Young Jeezy – Smoking Section (JayCeeOh Edit)
9. 2 Chainz – The Dopest (JayCeeOh Edit)
10 Jay-Z vs Neon Indian (JayCeeOh Blend)
11. Heartbeat (Oliver Remix) (JayCeeOh Edit)
12. Justice vs Beatnuts – Loud and Clear (JayCeeOh Edit)


1.joruns way/jorun bombay
2 nothin but love remix/heavy d
3 sucker mc’s/run dmc
4 jus another case/cru
5 grunt/james brown
6 bring the noise/public enemy
7 night to remember accapella/shalamar
8 mind power dub/james brown
9 childrens story accapella/slick rick
10 for real/jackal the bear
11 bustin loose/chuck brown
12 t plays for cool remix/marvin gaye


1. Blind Man Can See It- James Brown
2. Funky Technician-Lord Finesse & DJ Mike Smooth
3. Mister Bass Man-Fatback Band
4. Friends Of Mrs. S.- Jackie Orzaczksy
5. Nautilus-Bob James
6. Nautilus-The Simon Sound
7. Zouche Drums 3- David Holland
8. Its Just Begun Part 2-Soopa Soul
9. Melting Pot-Boris Gardner
10. Apache- Le Par Bongo Rockers
11. Planet Rock Pt. 1- Breakout


1. Z-Trip Intro
2. Mocambo Funk 45’s – The New Message (Z-Trip Scratch Break)
3. Prince vs Dr. Dre – 7 / Lets Get High (Z-Trip Blend)
4. Flying Lotus / Ltwxrmx (J Dilla Lightworks Remix) (Z-Trip Can You Feel It Mix)
5. Kanye West vs Faith No More – Runaway / Epic (Z-Trip Blend)
6. DJ Madd – Homeland (Z-Trip’s change The Style Mix)


1. Intro
2. Bumps “Can You See” Vajra scratch routine
3. Gnr & Kanye “Welcome to the Jungle”
4. Jackson 5 “I want you back”
5. Naughty by Nature & Jackson 5 “Opp abc” Vajra Blend
6. Dave Bartholomew “Shrimp & Gumbo”
7. Johnny Rivers “Seventh Son”
8. Dead Prez “Hip Hop Ritchcraft Remix”
9. Dead Prez & Professor Green “Monster Hip Hop” Vajra Blend
10. Foreign Beggars vs Bar 9 “Seven Midnight Swagger”
11. The B.U.M.S. & Rick James “Mary Jane Frees My Mind” Vajra Blend


1. Adrian Younge – Turn Down The Sound
2. Jay Z & Kanye – prime time
3. Dimlite – track 8
4. Jeremia J – Grand Ball
5. Dr. Dre – a n**ga with a muthaf*ckin gun
6. 99cent Dreams – track 4


1. Mick Boogie f/ Camp Lo: Oodles Of O’s (produced by Apple Juice Kid)
2. Mick Boogie f/ Big Pooh & Skillz: Run’s House (produced by nVMe)
3. Mick Boogie f/ Freeway: Everything’s Gonna Be Alright (produced by The Kickdrums)
4. Mick Boogie f/ Kidz In The Hall: Children’s Story (produced by Double 0)
5. Mick Boogie f/ Tanya Morgan & Nitty Scott: Down With The King (produced by 6th Sense)

DOWNLOAD: DJ Jayceeoh- Super 7, Vol. 5


REVISITED: DJ Flash & Phonte- The Best of Phonte
REVISITED: Mick Boogie- 93 Til Infinity
REVISITED: DJ Drama & Pharrell- In My Mind (The Prequel)
REVISITED: Mick Boogie, Rick Ross, Big Boi- Southern Playalistic Maybach Music
REVISITED: Amerigo Gazaway, A Tribe Called Quest, Pharcyde- Bizarre Tribe
REVISITED: Notorious B.I.G., Richie Branson & Solar Slim- Life After Death Star
REVISITED: The Melker Project- Ballin' Oates
REVISITED: Mister Cee, Mobb Deep- The Best Of Mobb Deep
REVISITED: Clipse x L.A. Leakers- Got It For Leaks: The Audio-Biography
REVISITED: Kanye West, Perajok- G.O.O.D. Ass Mixtape
REVISITED: Nas x Journey- Journey With Nas
REVISITED: Asher Roth- Seared Foie Gras w/ Quince & Cranberry
REVISITED: 50 Cent- The Big 10
REVISITED: Stalley- Lincoln Way Nights
REVISITED: Chip Tha Ripper- The Cleveland Show
REVISITED: Kevin Casey- Live From New York 1994-2001
REVISITED: Big Sean- Finally Famous Vol. 3 & Detroit
REVISITED: DJ MF TWO, Gang Starr- The Best Of Guru
REVISITED: DJ Dmadness- The Cee-Lo Green Mix
REVISITED: J. Cole- Friday Night Lights
REVISITED: Busta Rhymes & Q-Tip- The Abstract & The Dragon
REVISITED: J. Period & Nate Dogg- The Best of Muthaf#ckin Nate Dogg
REVISITED: Mister Cee- The Notorious B.I.G. Tributes
REVISITED: Meek Mill- Dreamchasers 2
REVISITED: Lil Wayne- No Ceilings
REVISITED: Chance The Rapper- Acid Rap
REVISITED: Cookin Soul & DJ Whoo Kid: Big Pun & Big L- Night Of The Living Dead 3
REVISITED: Big K.R.I.T.- 4Eva N A Day
REVISITED: Reflection Eternal- Revolutions Per Minute
REVISITED: Machine Gun Kelly- EST 4 Life
REVISITED: Wale- More About Nothing
REVISITED: Patrice O'Neal- Mr. P
2016 Revisited Mixtapes

No comments:

Post a Comment